Harmonia (2011)

7,00  inkl. MwSt

  1. I want know what love is
  2. Endless love
  3. Sie sieht mich nicht
  4. Show me heaven
  5. It’s all coming back to me now
  6. Jenseits von Eden
  7. Everything I do
  8. The Prayer
  9. She’s like the wind
  10. Dir gehört mein Herz
  11. Who wants to live forever
  12. Boote in der Nacht
  13. Lean on me

Gesang: Regine Sauter und Rico Klemm

Piano: Reinhold Ohmayer

Gitarre: Adrian Winkler

Bass: Harry Cocetti

Schlagzeug: Tino Mende